Tigers Official Sponsor

crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Stay In The Know with VNN Alerts

Watch the video below for a step by step tutorial on how to follow your favorite Lakewood Teams on VNN ALERTS  

Boys Lacrosse

Eric Seelbach………………lhstigerlax@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Coach

Tom Noor…………………Thomas.Noor@jeffco.k12.co.us

Girls Soccer Coaches

Tom Noor (Head Coach)………………………..Thomas.Noor@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cross Country Coaches

Kyle Gillette (Head coach)……………………………. Kyle.Gillette@jeffco.k12.co.us Laurie Prieve ……………………………………………… lprieve@jeffco.k12.co.us John Mikesell (Head coach)………………………… John.Mikesell@jeffco.k12.co.us Rebecca Hall ……………………………………………… rebecca.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us Bryn Smetana ……………………………………………. Bryn.Smetana@jeffco.k12.co.us

Boys Golf Coaches

Alan Gonzales (Head Coach) ………………………………………… Alan.Gonzales@jeffco.k12.co.us Rick Atkinson (Assistant Coach) ………………………………….. rcatkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

Football Coaches

Jeff Braun(head coach) …………………………………………………… Jeff.Braun@jeffco.k12.co.us Jeff Christiansen (head JV coach) ………………………………………. tigerballDC@hotmail.com Mike Swartz (head Freshmen coach) ……………………………. mswartz@trautman-shreve.com Nick Borjas (Freshmen coach) ………………………………………………. nickborjas6@gmail.com   Keith Hufford (Freshmen Coach) ……………………………………………… k.hufford@comcast.net Gary Lash (Defensive Line) ………………………………………………………. glash265@hotmail.com Jay Murray (Defensive Backs) …………………………………………… Jay.Murray@jeffco.k12.co.us Jason Pell (Assistant Coach, Freshmen Coach)……………………………. jasonpell77@gmail.com Donnie Reed (Freshmen/Assistant Volunteer)

Coed Wrestling Coaches

Darren Stennes (Head) ……………………………………… Daren.Stenes@jeffco.k12.co.us Tyler Adams (Assistant)………………………………………….. tyler.adams@anteroresources.com John Morgan (Assistant)…………………………………………. johnmorgantsi@comcast.net Santiago Sisneros (Assistant)……………………………………. Santiago.Sisneros@jeffco.k12.co.us David Zajac (Assistant) …………………………………………….. dzajac@mymail.mines.edu Lou Busnardo¬†(Assistant) Henry Chambless (Assistant)