Tigers Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · League Roster

Due to the cancellation of the girls varsity race, we will use the original lineup for the Pat Amato race.

Carley Bennett
Carley Zimmerman
Jessica Woodhead
Caitlin O’Neill
Katie Sheridan
Jordyn Pollock
Sarah Muller

Chase Dornbusch
Charlie Gordon
Aidan Mobley
Clifton Thompson
Kevin May
Alex Granquist
Caleb Matteson

Everyone else will run in the Open Race

Top 10 times, 9 runners and one alternate, will compose the regional team.